Connect singles


connectsingles.info | Connect singles
connectsingles.info | Connect singles

connectsingles.info | Connect singles

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Rosedarko | Bexley | United Kingdom


Photo coming soon

Rosedarko Pisces
United Kingdom, England - London, Bexley

I am a woman, 44 years old
Seeking a man age from 43 till 99

a5pj39iel7

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1974-03-14 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United Kingdom
Region: England - London
My city: Bexley
My hello phrase: I’m happy attractive and joyful person. I am independent and active woman who strives for the happiness she deserves. I have a lot of friends which will say you that I’m reliable and faithful friend. I try to lead active way of life but nevertheless there is always time for my home and family in my life as these two are the most important components of the human life 
Appearance
My height: 4' 5" (1.35 m.)
My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Secretary
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Economics
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Golf
 
Religion: Christian



Add to favoriteshttp://connectsingles.info/users1/rosedarko68
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |connectsingles.info Dating service TOS and PP | connectsingles.info Dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates