Connect singles | Connect singles | Connect singles | Connect singles

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Newpaul1212 | Many | United States

Seeking woman Newpaul1212 Many United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Newpaul1212 Virgo
United States, Louisiana, Many

I am a man, 57 years old
Seeking a woman age from 46 till 71


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1960-09-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Louisiana
My city: Many
My hello phrase: I am honest, sincere, caring, understanding and a talented person. I am also a friendly, wanting to have many friends and easy to be with. I'm not the perfect one, or even the best anyone could find, but I am myself in my truest way to be natural 
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
My hair: Gray
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Some college
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Camping
Shopping / Antiques
Watching sports
My favourite sport: Swimming
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates