Connect singles | Connect singles | Connect singles | Connect singles

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Justgold6060 | Macon | United States

Seeking man Justgold6060 Macon United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Justgold6060 Pisces
United States, Georgia, Macon

I am a woman, 38 years old
Seeking a man age from 41 till 78


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1980-03-12 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Georgia
My city: Macon
My hello phrase: I am a  single Christian lady. I am on this site to find a man to love and care for the rest of my life. Someone to share my life with completely. I am looking for a husband who would love me also. I am an intelligent, down to earth, sincere lady with a big heart. I believe a woman is to love her husband. I am only interested in Christian sincere man who are in search of a lifetime commitment to a woman who will give all he has for this pearl she has found. I am a very calm and patient lady. All in my house are to respect and treat each other as we are instructed in the Bible. When you come into my home, the first picture on the wall is a Bible verse, “As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord” I am a happy lady who gets up each day feeling blessed by all the Lord has allowed me to do. Then I look for the coffee, with a little french vanilla creamer of course for the coffee. I love to laugh, around, and just be happy. a great life. A great life means two people who know nothing of selfishness, understand appreciation and respect, and anger is a stranger to them, they care more for the happiness of their mate than themselves, because their mate is the one who brings them peace and happiness. I want to find the man I can not live without and wonder how I made it this far without him 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Other
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Some college
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Dining out
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Red Wine
My food: Other
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates