Connect singles | Connect singles | Connect singles | Connect singles

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Jesuloba101 | Denver | United States

Photo coming soon

Jesuloba101 Taurus
United States, Colorado, Denver

I am a woman, 38 years old
Seeking a man age from 42 till 99


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1979-04-30 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Colorado
My city: Denver
My hello phrase: One of my best friends met her husband on here, and at that time, I have to say I was pretty skeptical about meeting someone online. My perspective has definitely changed on that! I think online is an opportunity to meet people with similar interests. So that is part of my story! However, I do want to hear and know about your day as well. Give and take is SO important in a relationship. I would like to meet and date someone who is honest, can express his feelings, has goals and works at attaining them, cares about his family and is respectful of them, and has a good amount of stability in his life. Hopefully, he will be flexible in thought, willing to listen, and have a sense of humor, too! I am friendly, loyal, talkative, enthusiastic and most importantly, honest. I can be sarcastic, and at times don't really like or even understand a joke that I hear. I am not really into blonde jokes. Hmm I wonder why? Meeting someone new can be exciting but it will also make me a little nervous, too. I am a teacher of my self, a mom,and a friend to many that want to be, but I would like to be a girlfriend/significant other to someone I care about or love very much. What it comes down to is, we all want to be happy. I am happy with my life, my family, yet still I would like to share my day with my man. I would like to laugh and joke about our day, talk about our weekend plans, and relax together on the couch. Or, just make out! 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Doctor
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Cooking
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Often
Drinks: Tea
Red Wine
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates