Connect singles


connectsingles.info | Connect singles
connectsingles.info | Connect singles

connectsingles.info | Connect singles

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Jessicasmile | Arvada | United States


Seeking man Jessicasmile Arvada United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Jessicasmile Scorpio
United States, Colorado, Arvada

I am a woman, 42 years old
Seeking a man age from 44 till 67

e7t20jvsq6
Rating: 10.0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1975-11-20 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Colorado
My city: Arvada
My hello phrase: I am easy going woman who likes to have fun especially outdoors, i am a romantic at heart don't mind affection, i am honest, truthful to a fault, spontaneous, love to travel even just on a weekend or over night trip somewhere, i can be a little shy at times but once i get to know someone i have no problems keeping them entertained, i like to go to church, my things i like to do is riding through the woods viewing nature. I like to plant a garden, and other farming chores, this is really about all don't mind answering questions about myself so if i didn't say something here just drop me a line and i talk to you.The person i am would like to meet. he has to be willing to want a woman who is not a game player, want a honest man who can steal my heart and breath away, he should like the outdoors but doesn't have to be a person who wants to be outdoors all the time should like movies and would want someone to hold him while watching them. he should be spontaneous, loves to travel, and go fishing, i want a man who want a woman who will dedicate his heart to her if we are a couple, i am looking to form a friendship first then follow the laws of nature after that. I hope to find the love of my life 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: High school
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Camping
Cooking
Religion
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Wine tasting
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Other
 
Favourite music: Country
 



Add to favoriteshttp://connectsingles.info/users1/Jessicasmile
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Dating Affiliates